Strong Arm Steady – Arms & Hammers (Tracklist & Preview)

project drops 2/22/2011

01) Had Enough (Prod. by Blaqthoven)
02) Make Me Feel feat. Jelly Roll (Prod. by Jelly Roll)
03) Klack or Get Klacked (Prod. by DJ Khalil)
04) Gangsta’s ft. Kobe (Prod. by DJ Khalil)
05) Can’t Let It Go ft. Blaqthoven (Prod. by Blaqthoven)
06) All the Brothers ft. Chace Infinite, Talib Kweli, KRS-One & Planet Asia (Prod. by Nottz)
07) Blow My Horn feat. Kurupt (Prod. by Terrace Martin)
08) Trunk Music feat. Game (Prod. by Lamar of 1500 or Nuthin)
09) Much More (Prod. by Jelly Roll)
10) On Point feat. Too Short (Prod. by Terrace Martin)
11) Chiba Chiba Pt.2 (Prod. by Madlib)
12) When Darkness Falls feat. Marsha Ambrosius (Prod. by DJ Khalil)
Click here for the preview


About Ray Stantz

It is what it is
This entry was posted in Artwork, Cover, Music, Tracklist and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s